Shop
LOCAL: (732) 477-7147
TOLLFREE: (800) 526-2768
0
Customer Reviews
ADDED TOUCH FLORIST
Local Bricktown, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jan 14, 2024
Name: Janice W

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangements all for our sister's funeral. We were extremely pleased and will recommend highly. Very kind and helpful when ordering, asking about our sister's favorite color and including same in arrangement.
Date: Jun 09, 2022
Name: Marianne C

State/Province:NJ

Another great job and delivery
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Gerald C

State/Province:NJ

Great job as always! That is why I keep coming back!!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Kelley c

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement. My mother loved it
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Patrick N

State/Province:MD

Great looking flowers, lasted a long time. They arrived on time and looked better than the advertised picture.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Patrick N

State/Province:MD

Outstanding product. The flowers are still doing well after a delivery of two weeks. I will be a return customer.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 11:03 am

Thank you very much for the order I am so glad you liked the flowers. Have Great day Laura Added Touch Florist
Date: May 21, 2018
Name: Ruth C

State/Province:PA

It was lovely. My Aunt loved it. Full and pretty!
Laura's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 4:51 pm

Thank you very much I am glad she liked the arrangement Thank You for the order
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name: garden s

State/Province:NJ

Nice website-easy to use-I called a few days after the delivery, got a person on the phone (which is nice nowadays), spoke with them, they confirmed the delivery-nice staff-i appreciate dealing with nice vendors
LAURA's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2017, 11:45 am

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW EVERYONE AT ADDED TOUCH FLORIST